Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)

Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)
Share With Others


Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)

Nigerian Superstar and DMW boss, Davido has shared the Tracklisting to his forthcoming anticipated album tagged “A Good Time“, which will be set for release on the 23rd of November 2019.

CHECK THIS👉🏿  Runtown replies fan who asked for giveaway

The project contains 17th-tracks and features the likes of Chris Brown, Popcaan, Zlatan, Naira Marley, and others also scored a feature on the album.

Tracklist of a Good Time Album by Davido

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
  5. If
  6. D&G (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)
CHECK THIS👉🏿  Zinoleesky Acquires His First Ride; A Sleek Lexus Ride (Video)

The album was executive produced by Davido, Asa Asika & Deji Adeleke.

Share With Others

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.