ALBUM: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough

Ceeza Milli – Jonze (Prod. by Saszy Afroshi)
Share With Others

ALBUM: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough Album. Nigerian silky voice award-winning singer and Aristokrat Records recording artiste, Ceeza Milli has released his highly anticipated project dubbed ‘Diamond In The Rough‘ EP.

CHECK THIS👉🏿  Fans React to Tacha and Tiwa Savage New Relationship

Ceeza Milli’s new project, ‘Diamond In The Rough‘ EP houses 9-tracks which features Terri, Wizkid and Tiwa Savage.

In addition, “Diamond In The Rough” EP has production boasts from Sarz, London, Dera, Blaise Beatz, Ozedikus, Saszy and Gyrlo.

CHECK THIS👉🏿  Nathaniel Bassey – Psalm 91

See “Diamond In The Rough” EP tracklist Below;

1. Nuff Gyal (Intro)
2. Fa’ya
3. Ogini
4. Stranger (feat. Terri)
5. Jonze
6. Shayo (feat. Wizkid)
7. 1998
8. Imade (feat. Tiwa Savage)
9. Gobe (Outro)

Share With Others
About thefola 623 Articles
Connect with me on WhatsApp: +2348032229929 or send a mail to [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.